The 12th Iranian and the second International Conference on Machine Vision and Image Processing

MVIP 2022 Scientific Committee Members

Title Full name Email Address Affiliation  
Dr. Hamid Abrishami Moghadam moghadam@eetd.kntu.ac.ir K. N. Toosi University of Technology View
Dr. Maryam Afzali Deligani maryam.afzali.m@gmail.com Cardiff University View
Dr. Ali Aghagolzadeh aghagol@nit.ac.ir Babol Noshirvani University of Technology View
Dr. Sharzad Ajabi ajabi_shz@yahoo.com Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Afshin Ebrahimi aebrahimi@sut.ac.ir Sahand University of Engineering View
Dr. Gholamreza Akbarizadeh g.akbari@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Alireza Alaei alireza20alaei@gmail.com Southern Cross University View
Dr. Seyed Ali Amirshahi s.ali.amirshahi@ntnu.no Norwegian University of Science and Technology  (NTNU) View
Dr. Jocelyn Chanussot jocelyn.chanussot@grenoble-inp.fr Grenoble Institute of Technology View
Dr. Hossein Ebrahimpour-Komleh ebrahimpour@kashanu.ac.ir The University of Kashan View
Dr. Mehdi Ezoji m.ezoji@nit.ac.ir Babol Noshirvani University of Technology View
Dr. Mahdi Jampour jampour@qiet.ac.ir Quchan University of Technology View
Dr. Steve Lin stevelin@microsoft.com Microsoft Research Asia View
Dr. Peyman Moallem p_moallem@eng.ui.ac.ir University of Isfahan View
Dr. Ali Mohammad-Djafari djafari@lss.supelec.fr Le Centre national de la recherche scientifique (CNRS), France View
Dr. Babak Nadjar Araabi araabi@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Shervin R. Arashloo s.rahimzadeh@cs.bilkent.edu.tr Bilkent University View
Dr. Manouchehr Nahvi nahvi@guilan.ac.ir University of Guilan View
Dr. Kazim Fouladi kfouladi@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Ehsanollah Kabir kabir@modares.ac.ir Tarbiat Modares University View
Dr. Shohreh Kasaei kasaei@sharif.edu Sharif University of Technology View
Dr. Hamid Soltanian Zadeh hszadeh@ut.ac.ir University of Tehran View
Dr. Mohsen Soryani soryani@iust.ac.ir Iran University of Science and Technology View
Dr. Khalil Khalili khalil.khalili@hest.ethz.ch ETH Zurich View
Dr. Mahmood Fathy mahfathy@iust.ac.ir Iran University of Science and Technology View
Dr. Ahmad Mahmoodi Aznaveh mahmoudi.a@gmail.com Shahid Beheshti University View
Dr. Navid Alaei-Sheini n.alaei@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Pejman Rasti pejman.rasti@univ-angers.fr Universit´e d’Angers View
Dr. Raheleh Kafieh rkafieh@gmail.com Isfahan University of Medical Sciences View
Dr. Shahriar Baradaran Shokouhi bshokouhi@iust.ac.ir Iran University of Science and Technology View
Dr. Maryam Taghizade maryam_td121@yahoo.com Shahrekord University View
Dr. Erfan Loweimi e.loweimi@ed.ac.uk University of Edinburgh View
Dr. Fatemeh Saki saki.fatemeh@gmail.com Qualcomm Inc. View
Dr. Mehrtash Harandi Mehrtash.Harandi@monash.edu Monash University View
Dr. Alireza Saffarian a.saffarian@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Elaheh Mashhour e.mashhour@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Eng. Elham Nikoukar e.nikookar@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Eng. Fariba Eftekhar fariba_eftekhar@yahoo.com Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Ebrahim Farshidi farshidi@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Hossein Farzin Farzin@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Karim Ansari Asl karim.ansari@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Mohammad Nabipour mo.nabipour@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Mehdi Monadi mehdi.monadi@gmail.com Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Mohammad Soroush m.soroosh@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Mohsen Saniei mohsen.saniei@gmail.com Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Yousef Seifi Kavian y_s_kavian@hotmail.com Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Alimorad Mahmoodi a.mahmoudi@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Mohammad Javad Rashti mohammad.rashti@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Marjan Naderan Tahan m.naderan@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View
Dr. Fabrice Wallois Fabrice.wallois@u-picardie.fr Université de Picardie View
Dr. Maysam Shahedi mshahedi@utdallas.edu University of Texas at Dallas View
Dr. Mohsen Saffari Mohsen.saffari@inesctec.pt Universidade do porto View
Dr. Pooyan Sakian pouyans@yahoo.com Huawei Technologies View
Dr. Hossein Nezamabadi-pour nezam_h@yahoo.com Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman View
Dr. Kevin Tansey kjt7@leicester.ac.uk University of Leicester View
Dr. Danfeng Hong Danfeng.Hong@dlr.de Université Grenoble Alpes View
Dr. Malihe Javidi javidi31@gmail.com Quchan University of Technology View
Dr. Asadollah Shahbahrami shahbahrami@guilan.ac.ir University of Guilan View
Dr. Sakineh Jahangirzadeh jahangirzadeh.s@karoon.ac.ir Karoon Higher Education Institute View
Dr. Mahmood Joorabian mjoorabian@scu.ac.ir Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz View

© 2017-2022 ISMVIP All Rights Reserved